img1

THE NEW OFFICE BEARERS OF PCCC FOR THE YEAR 2014-2016

PRESIDENT

403-400-0203 (C)
rajesh.angral@pcccalgary.ca

Mr. Rajesh Angral

VICE PRESIDENT

403-991-5045 (C)
sanjeev.kad@pcccalgary.ca

Mr. Sanjeev Kad

SECRETARY

403-585-9675 (C)
raman.gill@pcccalgary.ca

Dr. Raman Gill

TREASURER

Shallu Grewal

MEDIA COORDINATOR

harbans.buttar@pcccalgary.ca

Mr. Harbans Buttar

DIRECTOR AND
PAST PRESIDENT

403-284-0000 (C)
tejinder.sidhu@pcccalgary.ca

Mr. Tejinder Pal
Singh Sidhu

DIRECTOR

403-608-1999 (C)
raksh.joshi@pcccalgary.ca

Mr. Raksh Joshi

DIRECTOR

Parminder Gill

DIRECTOR

Diamond Adatia